Hillerød skakklub
stiftet 1910

Medlemsliste (november 2016)


Navn Tlf - nr E-mail
Afan Jahic 2282 4775 edinajahic@jubii.dk
Aksel Gasbjerg 3024 0788 gasbjerg2002@yahoo.dk
Allan Christensen 2260 8830 ac@bedstpension.dk
Anders H Pedersen 3068 4546 ahpe@cmcbio.com
Anne Marie Waagstein Juhl   hwa74@hotmail.com
Arne Feldung 6077 8493 arnefeldung@hotmail.com
Arne Øland 2636 7212 aioe1945@gmail.com
Benny Nielsen 4020 1981 bennylillian79@gmail.com
Bernhard Sørensen 2927 3230 bws1963@gmail.com
Carsten Erlandsen 4824 0977 carsten.erlandsen@gmail.com
Carsten Pedersen 5158 2909 car.pedersen@gmail.com
Christopher R N H Pedersen 5354 7100 christopherrobert19@hotmail.com
Dan Erichsen 3691 2905 dan@myerichsen.net
Daniel Barselajsen Lang 2698 6760 daniel.b.lang@hotmail.com
Daniel Larsen 9386 6560 d.holdt@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Waagstein Juhl   hwa74@hotmail.com
Emmelie Kaaregaard 4080 4060 kaare@kaare.net
Erik Holm 4848 2670 erik.holm@live.dk
Finn Eldor 2859 9211 feldor65@gmail.com
Finn Nøhr fnoehr@hotmail.com
Flemming Reidl Madsen 4371 7140 flemming47@gmail.com
Frands Winther Lavrsen 5120 4820 frandslavrsen@gmail.com
Gert Aage Nielsen 4824 5303 Gert_aage_nielsen@hotmail.com
Hans Endrup Jacobsen 5093 3851 hejskak@gmail.com
Hans Henrik Hviid 4825 5943 hanshenrik.hviid@gmail.com
Hans Rasmus Rabjerg 2068 5438 le-razzer@hotmail.com
Hardy Hansen 4817 5885 ingeoghardy@anarki.dk
Helge Malchau 4585 8408 helgemalchau@city.dk
Henrik Holm 4550 5590 holm.brewery@gmail.com
Ib Hother Andersen 4824 4468 ibhother@gmail.com
Jacob Hein 2853 3829 jacob.hein@gmail.com
Jan Pedersen 2940 6022 jan_paradiso@mail.dk
Jan Nordenbæk Pedersen janp_1966@hotmail.com
Jan Elkjær F Montgomery 2269 7252 monty3400@gmail.com
Jens Søndergaard 4914 2729 jensi.soendergaard@gmail.com 
Jens Østergaard 3255 6766 jostergaard@ofir.dk
Jonas Svendsen 4216 9316 lajla1673@hotmail.com
Juliane Flyger   hcflyger@gmail.com
Kenny Bagge 2698 6760 mr@kennybagge.com
Lars Nilsson 2844 3119 skaklars@gmail.com
Lars Schandorff gm.schandorff@gmail.com
Laurids Paulsen 2985 7498 lauridspaulsen@it.dk
Luca E Klæø 2627 0645 lenekla@yahoo.dk
Magni Cederholm 2681 5589 byplanlaegger@hotmail.com
Magnus Vals-Sjøstrand 6021 2403 migueloglisette@gmail.com
Marius Møller Nyborg 3581 3119 lotte@nadir.dk
Martin Rosenkilde Pedersen 3391 9462 rosenkilde31@hotmail.com
Micki Aron Christoffersen 5011 2417 sinilas1@yahoo.dk
Morten Kühn 2440 6886 morten.kuhn@radiometer.dk
Niels-Peter Nielsen 6127 2250 nielspeternielsen63@gmail.com
Nikolaj Borge 26174401 nikolaj@borge.eu
Ole Rasmussen 4824 1324 or@sport.dk
or291244@gmail.com
Omran Abdel Az 5151 1835 hansaras@mail.tele.dk
Palle Skov   palleskov@live.dk
Peter Langer 4825 4742 planger@webspeed.dk
Peter Willer Svendsen 3616 7424 p.w.s@mail.dk
Philip Estrup 2566 9952 philip.estrup@gmail.com
Philip Holm Olsen 2714 8970 st.lyngby3320@gmail.com
Poul Kleiminger 4826 9629 poul.kleiminger@gmail.com
Rune Eliasen 2670 5081 re@atp.dk
Samuel Flyger 2072 1464 hcflyger@gmail.com
Sandi Stojanovski 2256 7064 stojanovskisandi@gmail.com
Sebastian Agersø 4044 8791 sebastian.agersoe@gmail.com
Stig Lenskjær 6170 9033 lenskjaer@gmail.com
Søren Bull Andersen 2810 6606 soeren@gimse.dk
Søren Nygaard 4075 6722 sorenyg@gmail.com
Thien Wennerberg 2696 1883 thien@wennerbergs.com
Thomas Svenninggaard 2825 0301 pirc@ofir.dk
Thomas Holme Surlykke 2991 8097 thomas@surlykke.dk
Thue Rabjerg 4827 8919 thue.rabjerg@gmail.com
Tim Jaksland 0033 6 7299 2512 tim.jaksland@gmail.com
Torben Sørensen 6155 0150 heibergsvej7@gmail.com
Viggo Sørensen 2380 9858 viggonka@yahoo.dk